Dublin Christmas Shopping trip
Dublin Luxury Christmas Shopping Dublin Luxury Christmas Shopping

Date 1: Wednesday 1st November 2017
Date 2: Saturday 4th November 2017
Date 3: Wednesday 8th November 2017
Date 4: Wednesday 15th November 2017
Date 5: Saturday 18th November 2017
Date 6: Tuesday 21st November 2017
Date 7: Friday 24th November 2017*
Date 8: Sunday 26th November 2017
Date 9: Wednesday 29th November 2017
Date 10: Saturday 2nd December 2017*
Date 11: Thursday 7th December 2017
Date 12: Saturday 9th December 2017*
Date 12: Wednesday 13th December 2017
 
*Dingle, Rathmore, Kenmare & Mallow pick-ups on these dates

LUXURY OVERNIGHT DUBLIN CHRISTMAS SHOPPING EXPERIENCE 2017

Travel in style on our Dublin Luxury Christmas Shopping Trip, taking in shopping hotspots Dundrum Town Centre, Dublin City Centre and Kildare Village Outlet Shopping.

INCLUDES:

  • Return Luxury Coach Transportation
  • 1 Night Hotel Accommodation
  • Evening Meal on 1 Evening
  • Full Irish Breakfast on 1 morning
  • Plenty room for shopping bags!

 

LIMERICK DEPARTURES:

  • 7.25am Abbeyfeale Church
  • 7.40am Newcastlewest (across from Courtney Lodge Hotel)
  • 8.00am Adare Tourist Office
  • 8.15am Limerick (Finnegans Bar)

KERRY DEPARTURES:

  • 5.45am Dingle **
  • 6.00am Killorglin Church
  • 6.30am Rathmore **
  • 6.30am Tralee (Outside the Bus Station)
  • 6.30am Kenmare Square **
  • 7.00am Killarney, base of O’Callaghan Coach Holidays
  • 7.00am Farranfore (Ulick’s Bar)
  • 7.10am Castleisland (across from Lidl)

 

CORK DEPARTURES

  • 7.00am Ballyvourney (Lucey’s Transport)
  • 7.20am Mallow **
  • 7.30am Macroom (outside Riverside Park Hotel)
  • 7.50am Ballincollig, (Apple Green Station)
  • 8.10am Mahon Point Shopping Centre

** (Friday 24th November, Saturday 2nd December & Saturday 9th December only)

* Single Supplement €25

Dublin Luxury Christmas Shopping Dublin Luxury Christmas Shopping