European Cruises with O'Callaghan Coach Holidays

EUROPEAN CRUISES

O’Callaghan Coach Holidays is delighted to be partnering with JMG Travel and Cruise & Maritime Voyages to offer a wonderful choice of great value ‘no fly’ cruises from Ireland. This exciting programme of cruising holidays features convenient sailings from Dublin and Cobh aboard the impressive Magellan.

2019 CRUISES

• Iceland & Faroes – Wednesday 10th July 2019 – Read more >>

• Summer Gardens & River Seine Experience – Sunday 21st July 2019 – Read more >>

• Grand Fjordland Splendour – Sunday 28th July 2019 – Read more >>

• Spain, Portugal & Gibraltar – Friday 9th August 2019 – Read more >>

• Summertime Fjordland – Monday 19th August 2019 – Read more >>

• British Isles Discovery – Friday 30th August 2019 – Read more >>

• Iceland’s Land of Ice & Fire – Wednesday 11th September 2019 – Read more >>

• Baltic Cities & St Petersburg – Monday 23rd September 2019 – Read more >>

• Iceland, Faroes and the Land of the Northern Lights – Saturday 12th October 2019 – Read more >>

• River Seine Experience – Friday 25th October 2019 – Read more >>

2020 CRUISES

• Grand Africa & Indian Ocean Voyage – Sunday 5th January 2020 – Read more >>

PICK-UPS FOR THIS TRIP

Complimentary regional pick-ups are available from most parts of the country. Additional pick-ups can be arranged for groups of 15 or more. Please contact us for more information.

coach holidays ireland